Locator: National Address Maps
Official App
Free – Google Play & IOS
Get it
National Address - Postal Regions
Follow Us

Postal Regions

The postal region number is represented by the first digit of the postal code

The kingdom is divided into 8 postal regions. The division was based on the country's administrative regions. The numbering of the postal regions differs from that of the administrative regions in the kingdom. The Postal Division was based on the consideration of road connectivity network and other geographical factors. The below table shows the list of Postal Regions in the country:

Postal RegionCoverage
1 Arriyadh Region
2 Makkah Region
3 Eastern Provience Region
4 Madinah and Tabuk
5 Qassim and Ha'il
6 Asir, Najran, and Bahah
7 Northern Borders, and Jawf
8 Jizan

Postal regions in Saudi Arabia

© 2021 National Address. All Rights Reserved.
A Saudi Post Project
By using the site, you agree to Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy