×
Locator: National Address Maps
Official App
Free – Google Play & IOS
Get it
National Address - Mechanisms and Basis of Coding Building Numbers
Follow Us

Mechanisms and Basis of Coding Building Numbers

Mechanism of calculating local coordinate of a building:

  • Local X coordinate: it is calculated by adding 2000 to the delta distance between coordinate (X) at the center of the building and the smaller coordinate (X) of the zip code. The result is approximated to the nearest correct number.
  • Local Y coordinate: it is calculated by adding 6000 to the delta distance between coordinate (Y) at the center of the building and the smaller coordinate (Y) of the zip code. The result is approximated to the nearest correct number.
  • Numbers related to local coordinates refer to the center of the building, but any value inside the building boundaries can be considered correct. Any of these values can be used as the building number, unless they exceed the building's borders.

 

Local (X) coordinate is considered the building number, and the value is approximated to the nearest odd number, in case the number was not odd, (by adding or subtracting 1) to the original value. The numbers of the buildings in such case are odd, ranging from 2000 to 5999. Local (Y) coordinate is considered the additional number of the building.

Local (X) coordinate is considered the number of the building, and the value is approximated to the nearest even number, in case the number was not even, (by adding or subtracting 1) to the original value. The numbers of the buildings in such case are even, ranging from 2000 to 5999. Local (Y) coordinate is considered the additional number of the building.

Local (Y) coordinate is considered the number of the building, and the value is approximated to the nearest odd number, in case the number was not odd, (by adding or subtracting 1) to the original value. The numbers of the buildings in such case are odd, ranging from 6000 to 9999. Local (X) coordinate is considered the additional number of the building.

Local (Y) coordinate is considered the number of the building, and the value is approximated to the nearest even number, in case the number was not even, (by adding or subtracting 1) to the original value. The numbers of the buildings in such case are even, ranging from 6000 to 9999. Local (X) coordinate is considered the additional number of the building.

The oblique angle is measured: if it ranges from 45 to 135, the building is considered fronting the (north/south); otherwise, the building is considered fronting the east/west.

They are classified according to the following:

  • The largest classified (road/street) is given the priority, and the building is coded according to it.
  • If the building is overlooking two equally-classified streets, it is coded according to the longer street.
  • If the building is overlooking two equally-classified and streets with the same length, the coding will depend on front of the building .

If the angle of the building front is 45 (or 135) or its reverse angles, and the streets which the building overlook are equal in length and classification, the building can be correctly considered fronting any of them.

 
© 2021 National Address. All Rights Reserved.
A Saudi Post Project
By using the site, you agree to Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

×
المحدد – خرائط العنوان الوطني
قم بتحميل التطبيق الرسمي الان
Free – Google Play & IOS
حمل
لمؤسسة البريد السعودي - آليات وأسس ترقيم المباني
تابعنا على

آليات وأسس ترقيم المباني

آليات حساب الإحداثي المحلي للمبنى:

  • الإحداثي المحلي السيني (X): يتم الحساب بإضافة 2000 إلى قيمة فرق المسافة بين الإحداثي المحلي السيني (X) لوسط المبنى، والإحداثي المحلي السيني (X) الأصغر للرمز البريدي. ويتم تقريب النتيجة إلى أقرب قيمة صحيحة.
  • الإحداثي المحلي الصادي (Y): يتم الحساب بإضافة 6000 إلى فرق المسافة بين الإحداثي المحلي الصادي (Y) لوسط المبنى و الإحداثي المحلي الصادي (Y) الأصغر للرمز البريدي. ويتم ترقيم النتيجة إلى أقرب قيمة صحيحة.
  • الأرقام الخاصة بالإحداثيات المحلية تشير إلى وسط المبنى، إلا أنه يمكن اعتبار أي قيمة تقع داخل نطاق المبنى هي قيمة صحيحة، ويمكن استخدام أي من هذه القيم كرقم للمبنى، بشرط ألا يتم الخروج عن حدود المبنى.

 

يتم اعتبار الإحداثي المحلي السيني هو رقم المبنى، مع تقريب القيمة إلى أقرب رقم فردي في حال أن الرقم لم يكن فردياً (ويتم ذلك بطرح أو جمع 1) للقيمة الأصلية. وتكون أرقام المبنى في هذه الحالة فردية وتتراوح ما بين 2000 وحتى 5999، ويعتبر الإحداثي المحلي الصادي هو الرقم الإضافي للمبنى.

يتم اعتبار الإحداثي المحلي السيني هو رقم المبنى، مع تقريب القيمة إلى أقرب رقم زوجي في حال أن الرقم لم يكن زوجيًا (ويتم ذلك بطرح أو جمع 1) للقيمة الأصلية. وتكون أرقام المبنى في هذه الحالة زوجية وتتراوح ما بين 2000 وحتى 5999، ويعتبر الإحداثي المحلي الصادي هو الرقم الإضافي للمبنى.

يتم اعتبار الإحداثي المحلي الصادي هو رقم المبنى، مع تقريب القيمة إلى أقرب رقم فردي في حال أن الرقم لم يكن فردياً (ويتم ذلك بطرح أو جمع 1) للقيمة الأصلية. وتكون أرقام المبنى في هذه الحالة فردية وتتراوح ما بين 6000 وحتى 9999، ويعتبر الإحداثي المحلي السيني هو الرقم الإضافي للمبنى.

يتم اعتبار الإحداثي المحلي الصادي هو رقم المبنى، مع تقريب القيمة إلى أقرب رقم زوجي في حال أن الرقم لم يكن زوجياً (ويتم ذلك بطرح أو جمع 1) للقيمة الأصلية. وتكون أرقام المبنى في هذه الحالة زوجية وتتراوح ما بين 6000 وحتى 9999، ويعتبر الإحداثي السيني هو الرقم الإضافي للمبنى.

يتم قياس درجة الميول، إذا كانت درجة الميول من º45 إلى º135 فإنه يتم اعتبار واجهة المباني فيها باتجاه (شمال/ جنوب). وفيما عدا ذلك يتم اعتبار المباني على واجهة شرق/ غرب.

يتم التصنيف لها وفق الأسس التالية:

  • مراعاة (الطريق/الشارع) الأكبر تصنيفاً، بحيث يتم إعطاء الأولوية للطريق/الشارع الأكبر ويتم تصنيف المبنى عليه.
  • إذا كان المبنى يقع على شارعين متساويين في التصنيف، يتم التصنيف على الشارع الأطول مسافة من بينهم.
  • في حال وجود المبنى على شارعين متساويين في التصنيف، وكذلك في الطول فإنه يتم الرجوع لواجهة المبنى ويتم التصنيف على أساسها.

إذا كانت واجهة المبنى تقع بزاوية º45 (أو º135) أو الزوايا العكسية لها، و (الطريق/ الشارع) الذي يقع عليه المبنى متساوياً في التصنيف والأطوال، فإنه في هذه الحالة يمكن اعتبار المبنى على أي واجهة وسيعتبر تصنيفه صحيحاً.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمؤسسة البريد السعودي 2019 ©
أحد مشاريع مؤسسة البريد السعودي.
باستخدامك هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط الخدمة و سياسية الخصوصية